Committees (2021)

Education Committee (Co-Chairs: Tim Regnault and Gerlinde Metz)
- Goal is to develop and implement educational and training opportunities for trainees and early career investigators

Tracey Galloway
Sandeep Raha
Sophie Petropoulos
Stephan Dombrowski
Tamara Gutierrez

Scientific Program Committee (Chair: Gerry Giesbrecht)
- The committee is involved in supporting the meeting organizers in the development of the scientific program at the annual meetings, including abstracts/posters; emphasis on inclusions and diversity

Marc-Andree Sirard
Ian Weaver
Meghan Riddell and Jennifer Thompson (at-large)
Marina White

Scientific Program Infographics competition, 2022

Engagement, Communications and Outreach Committee (Chair: Stephane Bourque)
- Find new ways to communicate with our membership, develop new multifaceted communication strategies
- Connect members and profit from their accomplishments
- Establish relationship with academic, government and industry partners

Maria Ospina
Kristin Connor
Anita Kozyrskyj
Shelby Oke
Stephen Renaud

Trainee Development Committee (Chairs: Maryam Kebbeo)
-Represent and connect with the DOHaD Canada trainees
-Create professional development opportunities

Marina White (secretary and liaises with SPC)